Welcome!

Posted: January 29, 2014 by tatinimou in 2014
Tags: , ,

Welcome to my first blog entry.  I have created this blog to highlight my work. I’ve been creating a lot of cards lately and would like a place to show them off.  So without further ado, here is a card I made.

birthday embossing paste - stenciled

This is based off a card done by Debby Hughes in the stenciled class I took this past weekend. First it is spritzed with color, then I applied embossing paste through a honeycomb stencil, I then added the die cut of clustered leaves from Simon Says Stamps and topped it off with an intricate butterfly die from Heartfelt Creations spritzed again with the same colors from before. I added some pearls and the Happy Birthday sentiment.  Not sure who is going to get it.

Comments
  1. Jason says:

    Nice card.

  2. Tina says:

    LOVE IT!

  3. jinnya says:

    Very Nice! Would love to makes cards as nice as this!

  4. John says:

    Love the blog. Now I can enjoy more cards. Always look forward to the cards I get. John

  5. Krista Quick says:

    Beautiful!! The colors are gorgeous!!!

Leave a Reply

