Love, Love, Love

Posted: February 5, 2014 by tatinimou in 2014
Tags: , ,

I have a card today I am putting in the Monday Challenge over at Simon Says Stamp. I also just found this blog today My Sheri Crafts Challenge #126 – Valentine that I am wanting to enter it into as well.

Love love love 2014

I finally put my sewing machine to use on a card. I’ve been hesitant to use it. But there it is.

Supplies used:

Paper: Bazzill, Imaginisce
Dies: Sizzlets Love, Simon Says Stamp You & Large Holiday Shapes
Embelishments: Pink Paislee Secret Crush Photo Frame,  Prima Sugardot Stickers, Wilson Doily, Arrows from Maya Road out of the February Simon Says Stamp kit.

Comments
  1. Raquel says:

    Wow, this is a sweet card. So many details and embellishments. Love all the sparkles and stitches!

    Thanks for sharing at My Sheri Crafts

  2. Krista Quick says:

    Super fun Valentine!

  3. Just visiting from SCS.

    Such a pretty card. TFS.

    Love Anne from The Fairy Bridge xxx

  4. Anna-Karin says:

    Such a lovely card! Great repetition of hearts and words and the stitching is wonderful. Thank you for sharing with us at Simon Says Stamp Monday Challenge Blog!

  5. jinnya says:

    I do love the repetition! I seem to have missed seeing this before!

Leave a Reply

