Cop Birthday

Posted: February 9, 2014 by tatinimou in 2014, Birthday, Male
Tags: , ,

Happy Sunday out there!  I have been playing in my craft room all day (thanks Sweetie). There’s a cop out there who has a birthday today and I was asked to make a card for him so I came up with this cute card that I hope to put into the Cardz 4 zGuy challenge that I found today. And since I used a piece of paper from the Simon Says Stamp February Kit, I’ll also be posting it in their gallery.

SSS Feb 14 male bday

Paper: Basic Grey, SEI, Bazzill
Dies: Simon Says Stamp – Large Holiday Shapes (star) & Wrapped Mailing Label
Stamps: Technique Tuesday’s Life Savers & Papertrey Ink’s 2011 Birthday Tags
I also used a Copic marker to add the little blue stripe and a glitter pen for the chrome.

Thanks for checking it out.

Comments
  1. Cazro says:

    I’m sure the cop will love this card, a nice CAS effect. Thanks for sharing with us at Cardz 4 Guyz. Caz

  2. Kimbo says:

    A great card for a cop. Thanks for playing along at Cardz 4 Guyz this week x

  3. jinnya says:

    Cute card for a cop! er policeman!

Leave a Reply

