Anniversary wishes

Posted: March 30, 2014 by tatinimou in 2014

I have another card I’d like to put into the Monday Challenge at Simon Says Stamp on transparent. I made it last week for a co-worker who’s been married 40 years!  His wife loved it. I’ve been so busy I’m just now posting it.

Anniversary March 2014

Supplies used:

Dies: Sizzix Scallop Tag
Stamp: Heartfelt Creations Happy Birthday
Punches: EK chevron border
Embelishments: Brad, Ribbon and Flower Stash, Thank you rub-on
Paper:  Basic Grey February kit from Simon Says Stamp

Comments
  1. tracy745 says:

    Lovely card, the spring like colours are lovely and I really like the background. Thanks so much for joining in the Simon Says Stamp Monday Challenge. Tracy x

Leave a Reply

