Basket of wishes

Posted: April 6, 2014 by tatinimou in 2014, Thinking of you

I have to give a shout out to my Aunt Barb who is in the hospital recovering from surgery. I made this cute little card to keep her cheery.

barb wishes april 2014

I want to enter it into the Simon Says Stamp Monday Challenge Blog as anything goes.

Supplies used:
Stamps: Unity Basket Full
Markers: Copics
Embelishments: Flower stash, sequins, dots and Sew Easy fancy floss

I made another card out of my April kit from Simon Says Stamp and plan on putting it in the gallery there.

 

watts up april 2014

 

Supplies used:

Stamps: Simon Says Stamp Watt’s up
Paper: Simple Stories DIY
embelishments: My Mind’s Eye enamel dots

 

Comments
  1. jinnya says:

    Love the card for Barb! Hard to live up to you!

  2. tatinimou says:

    I felt like it needed more but I don’t know what.

Leave a Reply

