Dude

Posted: May 26, 2014 by tatinimou in 2014, Uncategorized
Tags: ,

Here’s another couple of cards I’ve made over the past couple weeks.  I was trying out the stencil and had to use what I made so this card arose. Supplies used: the Simon Says Stamp Stars and Dots stencil as well as their All Boy stamp “Dude”.The “you” die cut and coordinated stamp is also from Simon Says Stamp.  Tag die is from Sizzix.

Dude you will be missed

 

This next card was inspired by Mama Mo, ok more like copied. Hey, when you find something you like, copy!

congrats you are awesome May 14

Supplies used were Winnie & Walter Big Bold You, Studio Calico’s Sketchbook, Anna Marie Sugardot Stickers, Mark Richards Nailheads and a silver star from my stash as well as washi tape.

I think I like it so much I may make one for someone who just graduated.

Here’s the original card:

Comments
  1. Maureen Merritt says:

    Wow, I’m so honored that you CASEd my card! I love the colors you used!! TFS

  2. jinnya says:

    I like them both! Glad I don’t have to choose!

Leave a Reply

