Christmas Cards

Posted: November 30, 2014 by tatinimou in Uncategorized

Well, Just because I haven’t been posting doesn’t mean I haven’t been busy. Here are some of the cards I have been working on.  Since I’m not entering them into any challenges I’m not stating the products used.

Christmas 2014 card 2

This is actually green and gold

Christmas 2014 card 1

Used some paper and a poinsettia I’ve had for a while.

 

Christmas 2014 card 5

I think these penguins are cute and I’ve had them for a while.

Christmas 2014 card 4

Copied this from someone’s blog. Was really excited when I saw it as I had all the elements.

Christmas 2014 card 3

Again used paper and candy canes that I’ve had for years.

Leave a Reply

